Hey Matthew,
That is a setting you can change on the Warehouse Insight Device Configuration in Business Central. Simply select the Code of the device configuration you wish to change, go to the Inventory Count header, and set “Clear Bin on Inventory Count” to “No”.
Cheers,
-Geoff