::
When customising field order, showing/hiding fields and adjusting field length on a device for the Item Tracking screen, it’s currently not possible to transfer these changes back to the server so all devices get the same layout. This is possible across many other applications.
Having the Clear Device Profile option (under device configuration) turned on to ensure all devices get the latest changes works well for majority of the WHI applications, however clears Item Tracking changes as we cannot send to server. Currently we would need to turn this off to ensure the changes remain. These changes would need to be made per device, which is not an easy task when running 30+ devices.
Would be a great feature to add and would ensure all field changes work the same way.
-
This topic was modified 6 months ago by
Haydn Dear.